Start Your Own Business
By Entrepreneur Magazine

The 101 book to start your business. Not as good and useful as I expected. Most of the infromation are more realted to starting a business in U.S. However, there are stil some generic information and tips in terms of handing a satartup business. As I have mention it is the 1o1 of business startup where the basics are really spell out in the book. At times, to an extend that it is common sense and no brainer. I rather read the business startup articles from their Entrepreneur Magazines website which provides more and better insights of starting a business. Though it is the 5th edition, I don’t find it worth buying or reading it. Spent quite sometime to force myself finish the book. I think they are better off keeping their content updated on the website and from their magazines.

