It’s been a long time since I last blogged. Finally has mood to start blogging and penning down my life milestone. It’s been a busy 2 months at work and in personal life moving away from the place where I lived for 27 years.

Yap, my family has moved to a new place. A new start and beginning for my Dad and family. It’s been great since I moved here. Finally has a new room for myself. Though is not that big, but cozy enough to have my personal space.

The family has grown and I really do appreciate the new family we have now. Mummy has left us for almost 3 years. I believe is time that we picked up our life and move on to the next phase in life. Nevertheless, we will not forget the loves that Mum had showered on us. It will always be in my heart.

Anyway, has been busy planning for my end of year trip, wedding proposal and eventually my ROM coming early next year. End of 2011 will be a busy period for me and hope that everything will end well or even better! Last hurray of 2011… All the best to Myself! 加油!

