26 years old loh… Had a good wonderful birthday this year… A nice BBQ at Jo’s place with nice Food, Drinks, Present and Cake… Nice weather, very cooling and windy… Really thank Dekun & Weirong fro the Bruan Buffel Wallet… The one I am using now, a gift from my dear 2 years ago has a big hole in between already… haha… Also, not forget to mention the time and money my dear spend on making a cheese cake for me… I really appreciate it… Finally, not to forget the special cake that Weirong bought for Teck and I, which we have a big problem lighting up the candles LOL… really very nice!!!…

Thanks everyone for the Birthday Greetings! Thanks for the Wallet, Cakes, Foods, laughter and memories… 🙂 Best of all I gotta strike out the last thing on my Wishlist!!! Yes! I got a Job already! I think is the best present for me on my 26th Birthday… 🙂

