Secerts of Self-Made MillionairesSecrets of Self-Made Millionaires
By Adam Khoo

Finally finish my 5th book on Secrets of Self-Made Millionaires… It is really a good book. I kept reading the stuff being taught again and again… feeling inspired every-time I read it. It really opens up my mind on how each and everyone had a chance of being a millionaire… Every Problem lies an Opportunity in them…

It is about how one can discover that and use it to drive more income… It is not easy but it does not mean it is impossible… Like what Addidas had always been saying… Everything is Possible… Remember… Impossible = I M POSSIBLE… Haha…

Nevertheless, after reading the book, I get to understand better in manageing my own money, especially with the pre-made template provided by Adam Khoo, it makes our life managing our money much more easier… Thanks to him for sharing that with us… Though I am always quite skeptical about those Gurus advertsing on the papers about maing big money… this one is an exceptional… at least you really do learnt alot from his book… No wonder is the #1 Top Seller book in Singapore…

Next step… to really do more research on how to increase my income streams through onine business and my very own freelance work! JIA YOU!!!

