Been lazing around for quite some time after NDP…. Went for an oversea trip to Korea, playing games at home, completed 3 game to be exact, watching movies, many movies and spent time with my dear…

Other then these I am still waiting for a job offer. Never feel so loss before. I never had imagine finding a fulltime job that hard… Am I too picky? Or am I not sure what I want to do? Film have been a disaster for me… I might have interest in film and like to watch film… but come to doing, it’s not my cup of tea. Tried going back to web design, kind of find somewhere I belong to but I feel no job satisfaction in it… drive loss… passion loss…

Guess I kind of really looking for some new to start a fresh. Even if it does not relate to what I study… As long I can make use of my degree to get a job, I believe it have serve its purposes… Just like when I work hard in secondary school to get into a course I want in poly… I need a fresh start, a new start, a new challenge…

