IMG_5705

IMG_5706

IMG_6058

IMG_6050

IMG_6166

Happy 44th Birthday Singapore!!! Been a good 3-month working on NDP ’09. All thanks to my Bde Commander for assigning me to the Multimedia team to work with a bunch of great and fun loving people. This three months is full of laughter, complaints, unhappiness… However, in the end we are still friends and is great to work together with them. Not forgetting the only night where I stay overnight at Marina platform to play Call of Duty 4 till 6a.m in the morning!!! What a good way to end of journey…

Not forgetting that this time I have witness 6 Rehearsal, 1 Preview and the Actual National Day Celebration!!! Haha… Really pays back the many times I miss out in balloting for tickets…

From now on, I will need to find my own path… A good mark for my last media project in years to come… Gonna make some changes in life… A change to a better future… HUAT AH!!!

