Secret Psychology of Millionaire Traders Secret Psychology of Millionaire Traders
by Conrad Alvin Lim

This is my 2nd book on Trading Psychology. Writer is my wealth academy coach, Conrad Alvin Lim. I bought the book not because I attended his course but because I really feel that it is very important to have a good Psychology  before even start to learn about trading. To be frank it is a book of common sense that everyone would have taught of, knew it and experience it. However, we as human does not take our actions seriously and keep making mistake during trading. To someone who does not trade or never trade before, this book might be a useless book after all. Personally, I find this book as a reflection of one’s behavior during trading and serve as a “bible” or “reminder” for trader to be aware of when trading.

