Rich Dad Poor DadRich Dad Poor Dad
by Robert T. Kiyosaki

This is the first book I bought that taught me about wealth management. Bought and read this book back in 2004. It has been 5 years since I pick up another trading & investment related book. I always thought that I don’t like to read till I started to read such genre of books that strike my interest in reading. Nevertheless, this book have give me a great insight of the important of wealth management and investing. However, I did not continue to buy his later published books as I find it more of a “brain-washing” book rather then teaching practical stuff. It is only till this year, when I started to really get into trading and investment, I decided to buy my 2nd book. Ironically, it is on Phycology Trading which I find it the most important factor when one is trading or investing. I would want to get my mind set right before studying the practicality of Trading & Investment.

