Ok. This morning when through the internet and found a solution to revive my iPhone. Lucky, I check online, or else I will be wasting my trip down to the service centre at somerset. It is a common problem of receiving call and sensor error… some kind of bug… very confusing… but anyway… at least I got it working again. My Dear bought me a Christmas gift for me yesterday… Guess what, accessories for my iPhone, a one whole set of screen protector and clear Crystal casing… Nice… Thanks dear… sorry for everything I did to you yesterday… 🙂

Anyway, had a sumptuous WRAP Party Dinner with my crew and friends yesterday at Bugis follow by after a drink at BREKO. Really thanks them for their help and support during the production shoot. Thanks!!!

–> WRAP Party Photos and FYP Project Productions Stills

