iphone

Yeah! Finally can strike out the last thing on my wishlist. Got my iPhone on last Friday. Initially the sales person told me that I cannot buy the phone due to the ineligibility of my contract, that really makes me sad and angry. However, I remember checking the eligibly online and it states that I am able to buy the phone by signing a 24 month contract. Thus, I went home to check again and went back to Westmall Singtel again to approach the sales person. Thus, indeed, he did make a mistake when checking my account. ArGHHH!!! Well at least I manage to get my phone. So far I am happy with the results I get from my iPhone. 🙂

What next on my wishlist? Guess that will be something that I need to think about during this holiday so I can set a new goal and target for myself in the coming New Year! 🙂

