It’s a WRAP!!! Well this sentence is no more exciting to shout compare to the 1st time I made my short film. I no more feel the happiness and fun in shouting the word. Wonder if I started to get bored about making films… or being a director…

Being a director is really not easy, at times you have to be a bad person to get things done… I am a person with short fuse, especially under huge pressure… I thought I am able to control myself since the day I leave the army, but it is still within me… Feel bad that I scolded, shouted at my cast and crew… mainly because of time time time… I am a person without much patience if time is tight.

Nevertheless, everything has come to an end after a long 1 year of planning. The next phase will be putting all the footage together to tell the story that I wanted to tell…  This might be the last film that I will be making or even the last film before I will decide to shoot another one in years to come.

I will really like to thanks those who have help in making the short film possible, especially those who came down to help for free… Also, I am really grateful for my super power Art Director and her assistant. They have help made a big difference in this short film by creating my visual onto screen. I am really happy that they always give me more they what I need, I really do appreciate it.

I feel happy being a Cinematographer compare to being a Director. Guess that will give me some hint on where I should be heading after graduating… hopefully… Like what Michael says, being a director or filmmaker you must always know that you want to tell a story, but for me I just want to tell this story…

Thanks again for everyone who have helped in one way or another and I apologies if I have offended anyone during the production… At the end of the day, hope we are still friends… 🙂 Good Luck for those who have yet to finish their FYP shoot…

