It’s been sometime since I last blog… Been working at 360 production and shoot after shoot… Finally got a chance to take a break this week… However, sometimes I just prefer going out on shoot, where I really got to learn more…

Been out on numerous shoot and really brushes up my production skills… Really thks to Lim (Grip) and Peow (Sound) and not forgetting Fye & Lau (DP) for giving me a chance to work closely with them… Gained their trust and now I am able to work on more things independently…

It is not easy to work in this industry… money is good for freelance but not stable… at least must work my ass out for 4-5 years before people starts to know me… been thinking whether to move into other line after graduation, however, it will mean that I wasted my 4 years of study in university…

For the time being, I think I will give myself a chance to work in this industry and see how it goes… hopefully everything will goes smoothly and opportunity will come for me to grab… It is time that I start to realize being able to earn money and working in the industry that I like… If possible I want both… but how long must I work before I can have both will be the answer to my dilemma…

Let’s hope for the good… guess for my last year in NTU, last year as student, also might be the last year I shoot film… I will focus on my final 2 projects… both which I would want to dedicate to my mum… JIA YOU!

