Time really flies this semester, starting from last December, I am already busy doing things till someday this week I finally get a breather… a short one… Filming Expedition, My Mum illness, My Mum funeral and post funeral stuff, Filming Expedition Post-Production, MV project, FYP… so much to list and never ending… suddenly when everything just ended, I feel so lost yet again… It is a emotional roller coaster for this semester…

Well, for my results, guess gonna be bad this semester… all thanks to our prof. only giving us the full marking criteria after we hand in our projects… thanks man… Well, nevertheless  can’t do anything, at least I am quite happy with the work  have done this semester… 1 documentary and 1 music video…

Talking about a short breather, went Kukup for 2 days, been 1 year since I been there. This time round is not as fun as before, maybe is because that not many people going… Also, I am not the same as 1 year ago… too much load and responsibility to carry on… Nevertheless, did some how enjoy myself and relax… eat and eat and eat… still hope that I have a longer break so I can go for a longer holiday… Too bad, next week I gonna start my internship already… another busy year to go…

