Visited Jit today at his house, yes, good to hear that he has discharged. He look weak but I believe he will recover soon. He is still young and fit. However, after listening to his experience in hospital about the tube and operation, it reminds me of my mum and suddenly I can feel what she felt at that moment.

I can sense how much torture  and pain my mum had gone through during her 2 month stay in the hospital with all the tubes and machines around her. I believe at times she might have been thinking death will be a better way for her to relieve herself from all the pains… How I wish I could understand her feeling at that time and at least talk to her to make her feels better… sad to say I did not have a chance to talk to her… worst she can’t even tell us what she is feeling… 

If time could really turn back, I will choose not to go China instead, forgo the chance and at least I can understand her illness from the start and at least I can help made better decision… not to blame that my brother and Dad had made a bad decision, at least with one more person around, better choices and decision can be made…

Just another thought that made me wanted so strongly to do a documentary for my FYP… However, that means I have to break my words for 2 inspiring filmmaker friend of mine… still considering…

