Hehe… Went to the IT Show on Friday without plan to buy anything and just to recce for apple laptop… However, I came home with a Mac Book Pro in my hand… haha… can’t believe I’m an owner of a Mack Book Pro… My first ever laptop… Guess the price and specs struck me on the spot to buy the laptop…

Mac Book Pro

PRICE: $2788

SPECIFICATION:

15.4 inch
2.4Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo
FREE UPGRADE to 4GB Ram
160 GB HDD
NIVIDIA GeForce 8600M GT with 256MB of GDDR3 SDRAM

The only cut off point is that my Mac Book Pro is not the latest verison that is equipped with the new touch pad. However, guess it is worthwile to exchange that function (which I feel is an extra, good to have thing) for a 4 GB RAM!!!

Still configuring my Mac Book… hopefully I got a good deal… can’t wait for it to be ready for me to use! One more things strike out from my wishlist! Yohoo!!!

