Been a while since I blog… decide to blog some of the things that I have done so far… it is only a few weeks after settling the house matter… there are so much stuff pilng up… need to set some goals and plan set for myself… at least for the remaining 1.5 years in ADM before I enter the film industry… or not…

1. China Expedition Documentary (Seeing Light…)
2. Music Video Production (Planning in progress…)
3. Part-Time Job during Summer Break (Hope for the best…)
4. Holiday? (Maybe… Simply no mood to think now…)
5. Personal Documentary (Personal Project)
6. 30mins Short Film (Final Year Project)

Finally… to decide whether to continue to pursue in filmmaking or embark on a career that provide high and regular income… then back to producing film… simply unsure of my future… I just need some light… for now, I just have to enjoy and treasure the time I have as a student and a filmmaker… my FYP might just be my last film shoot… 🙂

