The time I fly is the time she was warded… can’t imagine or dare to think about the hardship she have gone through… no one willing to tell me what had happen… guess they scared I will worry and there is no way I can get back from such remote areas…

Now that I’m back, I would not want to blame anyone about it… but really hope that she will get well… really… it is just a small problem but things just keep getting complicated… The first moment I saw her, I can’t recognised her… it makes me feel so sad and miserable deep within… I controlled my emotion… till now I’m still controlling… hoping that she will get well… what happen before I really don’t dare to ask or think about it… I just hopes she gets better…

Things at home are well kept and organise as before… money issue I believe I can help in some way… all thanks to my healthy investments… I just hope… and suddenly I feel that only god could help her go through this… a sudden burst of beliefs in god… guess this is what humans are when they are helpless… a sense of self comfort is needed for one to motivates and move on…

