Ok… finally after an hour of shuffling and squeezing, I have manage to pack all my stuff in my trekking bag… ok did not manage to bring what I planned, especially the thick clothing… really hope that the winter jackets and goretex will be sufficient for me…

I weighted the trekking bag myself… 25Kg… ok a bit over the weight but should be ok lah…

Leaving soon in 1 day time… but I’m not feeling excited or happy about it… hmm… don’t know why… maybe I know myself that this is not merely a holiday trip… is something serious that we need to do there… there is a school and self reputation to uphold… Also, first time working with Kenny, Joseph & Boo… need some time to know their filming style as well…

Really do hope that this trip will be a fulfiling one… not only that I could learn new things but hopefully I could discover something that I truly like and some ideas and inspiration for my final year project…

