Today is the 2nd night and 4th day I have been staying in school this week… Been busy compiling and touching up my work… Finally just finish compiling my showreel, guess it would be of a great help if I’m looking for a part-time job… alone is school feels great… so quiet, no one disturbing me… however, at times it can be quite scary and lonely… luckily there’s Raymond around doing his freelance work… at least I’m not alone while have my meal… I hate eating meals alone… so pathetic…

Finally is Sunday, my dear coming back from Vietnam… really wanted to see her so much… she bought a yellow bag for me… I wonder how it looks like…

Next week I’m going to preapre for my China trip… all this compilation of work have finally comes to an end… it is so tiring…

Where is Pangren… I’m craving for his beer…

