Such a bad day yesterday was… my dear left Singapore for Vietnam… started to miss her… feels so lonely… but that was not the worst… guess have to start with the super duper heavy rain in the afternoon…

I made a very bad decision to go Outram to apply for China VISA… got there it rains liao siao… then have to spend $8 to take 6 very ugly unprofessionally taken Passport photo… Worst is the person use a digital camera to take my picture… print with normal photo paper… not color corrected and my shirt is untidy also never say… wah liew.. really dunno how to take picture… I know I take already then go developed better…

Then later super sian… while applying the China VISA got a customer down there complaining to the sales person, like almost gonna fight like that… then I must pay $45 for the VISA… $20 more if I go China embassy myself… come to think of it… I have time to go myself next week one loh… really should not have spend this extra $20 and that stupid passport photo taken…

Came back to school… rain so heavily till my shoe also wet liao… lucky got Felice slipper so wear her one walk around… haha… lucky tonight have dinner cos there is an opening session to the exhibition gallery… then happen to meet dean and he wanted to talk to me regarding meeting the year 3 student… he talk to me for almost 15-30mins… telling me what he is going to tell the year 3 film student when they meet early January next year… he sound very disappointed as her feel that our year 3 standard is not there yet… compare to his student in the states when they are in their year 3… but I feel personally that he can’t compare in this way as the educational system is different and also we are only 1.5 years experience in this field… so I guess he will invite a lot of disagreement when he meet the students…

The worst thing have happen for the day… when I get back to the editing suite… the whole computer crashed… I tried to change cable but still the same… guess the power supply blown out… what the #$%#$%#$… luckily manage to get my things done but only got to go home at 1130 p.m…

Sian… now at home have to do editing for other projects… guess the soccer match between Liverpool and Porto will be the motivational factor for me to work through out late night then…. need to get all this compiling of work done by this week… next week need to focus on my China trip preparation already… yap… ok… let’s start work then!

Wish me luck and wish Liverpool luck… they can’t draw or lost tonight!

