It have been a four day of celebration… cool indeed… exam finishes at e right time where I can fully enjoy myself and celebrate my birthday with me friends…

First a dinner treat to my family, then a time out shopping with Ellen & My Dear, follow by a wonderful KTV session at kbox… it was really great that night and happen to be ladies night… haha… in the end I’m the only one paying the cover charge… thanks for the surprise birthday cheese cake… I was really surprised by it… The following day went science centre with my dear… been a few years since I went there… it is really fun!… Dinner treat by dekun, donghan and lionel… really thanks them for that… at night… mahjong session at weirong house till next day morning… a healthy mahjong session… teck won but did not take our money… lucky weirong cost he lost $30+…

Sat was a night of the filmmakers… everyone sit back and relax watching the films made by ourselves… I really loves the moment, as though your work is being shown in cinema where people came specially to watch it… feel that I have improved a lot in this semester and was really happy about it… though my work is not the best, but definitely I did my best and will continue to improve my work… been thinking through what kind of film should I really make… always wanted to make a comedy/emo film… maybe I should do some research on it…

